DECA Chapter Officers Named for 2012-2013

Posted by on May 29, 2012



Minnesota School of Business, Blaine campus DECA students have announced the 2012-2013 Collegiate DECA chapter officers.

  • President: Thomas Monson
  • Executive Vice President: Josh Nelson
  • Vice President of Marketing/Public Relations: Angel Franzman
  • Vice President of Administration: Jessica Ackerman

“Our expectations as advisers, and as a school, for our DECA club in the year ahead is to keep on growing, both in terms of numbers and the competitive and community-based successes it has consistently shown over the past year,” stated Business Program Chair and DECA Co-Adviser Dave Erickson.  “The leadership provided by the outgoing officers, DECA Board President Breanne Nelson and Co-Adviser Catherine Rice in 2011-2012 is expected to continue under the leadership of Thomas Monson and his fellow officers in the coming year as well.”

Thank you for your Interest in Minnesota School of Business.